©2017 by Transition Game-Plan. Proudly created with Wix.com

CONTACT US

Email:

Happy  Transitioning!!  

Thank   You for   visiting  .

February 20, 2018

Check me out on my show,"Transition Tuesday's!" tonight on Facebook Live! 6:30pm (Eastern), 5:30pm (Central), & 3:30pm (Pacific).

Until then, Happy Transitioning!!

Russ

January 30, 2018

You are officially invited to join me on FACEBOOK LIVE this evening,  for my weekly installment of "Transition Tuesday's!" -  6pm (Eastern), 5pm (Central), 2pm (Mountain), and 3pm (Pacific). We'll discuss the "Transitions" that affect our everyday lives. It's going to...

January 23, 2018

You are officially invited to join me tonight on Facebook Live- 6pm (Eastern), for "Transition Tuesday's!" I will be making a SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT on tonight's show, so stay tuned!!

Happy Transitioning !!

Russ

December 24, 2017

Happy Holidays from the Transition Game-Plan family to yours! May ALL your Transitions be a Smooth as a baby's bottom!

God Bless!

Happy Transitioning!!

Russ

December 19, 2017

I invite you to join me on FACEBOOK LIVE this evening,  for my weekly installment of "Transition Tuesday's!" -  6:30pm (Central), 7:30pm (Eastern), 5:30pm (Mountain), and 4:30pm (Pacific). We'll discuss the "Transitions" that affect our everyday lives. It's going to be...

December 10, 2017

Happy Sunday Everyone!

Because Jay-Z is The G.O.A.T. (Greatest of All Times)! I feel it's only right to once again spotlight his amazing Transition Journey.

Enjoy the video!!

December 9, 2017

Happy Saturday Everyone!

Because Jay-Z is The G.O.A.T. (Greatest of All Times)! I feel it's only right to once again spotlight his amazing Transition Journey.

Enjoy the video!!

November 28, 2017

Happy Tuesday! Mark your calendar or put it on a Post-It Note to  join me on FACEBOOK LIVE this evening,  for my weekly installment of "Transition Tuesday's"! 6:30pm (Central), 7:30pm (Eastern), 5:30pm (Mountain), and 4:30pm (Pacific). We'll discuss the "Transitions" t...

November 24, 2017

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone! Hope you're enjoying  family and friends this holiday season. Here are my Top 3 Reasons Why Your Transition Matters! ( In no particular order).

Reason 1) Your Transition matters because it's meaningful to you!

Reason 2) Your...

November 21, 2017

Hello! 

Please join me this evening on Facebook Live,  for the 2nd episode of "TRANSITION TUESDAY'S"

9:30pm (Central), 10:30pm (Eastern), 8:30pm (Mountain), and 7:30pm (Pacific). We'll discuss "Transitions" that affect our everyday lives, and we'll share some of our "Tra...

Please reload