See "TRANSITION TUESDAY'S", tonight on Facebook Live!

November 28, 2017

Happy Tuesday! Mark your calendar or put it on a Post-It Note to  join me on FACEBOOK LIVE this evening,  for my weekly installment of "Transition Tuesday's"! 6:30pm (Central), 7:30pm (Eastern), 5:30pm (Mountain), and 4:30pm (Pacific). We'll discuss the "Transitions" that affect our everyday lives.

 

See you then!!

 

TRANSITION QUOTE:

“There's a little bit of pain in every transition, but we can't let that stop us from making it. If we did, we'd never make any progress at all.”

- Phil Schiller

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

©2017 by Transition Game-Plan. Proudly created with Wix.com

Please fill out the form below and let me know how we can

work together!

For Subject section, please state what service(s) you are inquiring about.  

SERVICE INCLUDE:

- Speaking Engagements

- Transition Coaching sessions (Individual or Group)

- Keynote Speaker, Host, Panelist

- Interview/Media Request

- General Inquiry

CONTACT US

Email:

Happy  Transitioning!!  

Thank   You for   visiting  .