See "TRANSITION TUESDAY'S", tonight on Facebook Live!

Happy Tuesday! Mark your calendar or put it on a Post-It Note to join me on FACEBOOK LIVE this evening, for my weekly installment of "Transition Tuesday's"! 6:30pm (Central), 7:30pm (Eastern), 5:30pm (Mountain), and 4:30pm (Pacific). We'll discuss the "Transitions" that affect our everyday lives.

See you then!!

TRANSITION QUOTE:

“There's a little bit of pain in every transition, but we can't let that stop us from making it. If we did, we'd never make any progress at all.”

- Phil Schiller


Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square