Check Out "Transition Tuesday's!", Tonight on Facebook Live!

I invite you to join me on FACEBOOK LIVE this evening, for my weekly installment of "Transition Tuesday's!" - 6:30pm (Central), 7:30pm (Eastern), 5:30pm (Mountain), and 4:30pm (Pacific). We'll discuss the "Transitions" that affect our everyday lives. It's going to be epic!

See you then!!

TRANSITION QUOTE:

“We have to acknowledge that adolescence is that time of TRANSITION where we begin to introduce to children that life isn't pretty, that there are difficult things, there are hard situations, it's not fair. Bad things happen to good people.” - Laurie Halse Anderson


Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square